Leiders/sters

Team

Naam

Tel.nr.

Mailadres

DS1

Toke Poesse

Trudy Stegink

06-55530849

06-53647778

poesse.toke@gmail.com trudystegink@gmail.com

DS2

Henk Poesse

Kirsten Markvoort

06-46625993

06-14722289

henkpoesse@gmail.com

k.markvoort@hotmail.com

DS3

Paul Tijhuis


paul.tijhuis@blacktiemedia.nl

A1

Monique v.d. Brink

John Lamping

06-43235238

06-13192788

rmvdbrink@kpnmail.nl lampbrink@home.nl

A2

Hans Beverdam

Herman Roebersen

542821

656355,
06-18168365

Hans.beverdam@kpnmail.nl

Herman.roebersen@home.nl

A3

Jorine Bos

Jannie Bakker

06-13179220

543371

jorine.bos@comveeweb.nl familiebakker@concepts.nl

B1

Isabel te Wierik

Jeannette in ’t Hof

06-24810006

06-30750079

isabelletewierik@hotmail.com j.rhof@kpnmail.nl

B2

Han Stok

06-57097048

info@drogisterij-hoften.nl

C1

Floor Verhoef Ria Kolkman Yvonne Willemink

541109
06-16060565

06-49364883

fhollegien@hotmail.com riakolkm@gmail.com martin.yvonne@kpnmail.nl

C2

Eddy Banga

Susan Kraayenzank

513206

06-52433302

e.banga@concepts.nl susankraayenzank@hotmail.com

D1

Monique Jansen

Renate Hovenkamp

540730

06-37321560

Dennis-monique@concepts.nl hovenkamp@kpnplanet.nl

D2

Annemarie Wibbelink Frank Peters

541461, 06-10316274

06-57575889

a.wibbelink@hotmail.com


ftg.peters@gmail.com

E1

Dianne Wardenaar

Wendy Reilink

Jinca Nijenhuis

06-39025535

06-47834727

06-25128544

dianne_dejong76@hotmail.com

e.reilink@planet.nl jinca1981@hotmail.com

E2

Sandra Kl.Overmeen Ilona Beekhof



06-38548305



ilenjw@me.com

F1

Cindy van Son

Rob Jansen

06-39628783

06-10239126

cindyvanson@hotmail.com

robanne24@kpnmail.nl

F2

Simone Spijkerman

06-10466702

simone-spijkerman@live.nl