Leid(st)ers


Team


Leid(st)erTelefoonMailadres
F1


Dianne Wardenaar

Jan Lievaart


06-39025535

06-27003741

dianne_dejong76@hotmail.com

kariannelievaart@gmail.com

F2


Wieteke Weijl

Andrea ten Kate


06-10822026

06-53444363

wieteke.weijl@home.nl

andreatenkate@hotmail.com

E1


Monique Jansen

Annemarie Wibbelink


540730

541461, 06-10316274

dennis-monique@concepts.nl

a.wibbelink@hotmail.com

E2


Wendy Reilink

Jinca Nijenhuis

Eline / Maud


06-47834727

06-25128544


e.reilink@planet.nl

jinca1981@hotmail.com


D1


Yvonne Willemink

Kim Meijerhof


06-49364883

06-54361548

martin.yvonne@kpnmail.nl

kimmeijerhof@hotmail.com

D2


Eddy Banga

Susan Kraayenzank


513206

853399

e.banga@concepts.nl

susankraayenzank@hotmail.com

C1


Carlien Bos

Ida Stegeman

Steven Veenstra


543557

541636

06-48400188

carlien.abs@gmail.com

m.stegeman@live.nl

marloes@sjveenstra.nl

C2


Floor Verhoef

Ria Kolkman


541109

06-16060565

fhollegien@hotmail.com

riakolkm@gmail.com

C3


Herma Boksebeld

Reineke Sligman


543005

541489

herma.boksebeld@gmail.com

djksligman@hetnet.nl

B1


Jeanette in 't Hof

Wilma Meijerhof


06-30750079

543231

j.rhof@kpnmail.nl

wilmameijerhof@kpnmail.nl

B2


Hans Beverdam

Herman Roebersen


542821

656355, 06-18168365

hans.beverdam@kpnmail.nl

herman.roebersen@home.nl

A1


Monique vd Brink

John Lamping


06-43235238

0548-364929


rmvdbrink@kpnmail.nl

lampbrink@hime.nl


A2


Jorine Bos

Jannie Bakker


06-13179220

543371

jorine.bos@comveeweb.nl

familiebakker@concepts.nl

DS1


Willem Woudstra

Trudy Stegink


06-54291173

06-53647778

willem.woudstra@kpnmail.nl

trudystegink@gmail.com

DS2


Henk Poesse


06-46625993henkpoesse@gmail.com
DS3


Jeroen Fokker


06-29469883jeroenfokker@hotmail.com
Recr


Jeanette in 't Hof


06-30750079j.rhof@kpnmail.nl



Train(st)ers


Team


DagTijdTrain(st)er
E1 en E2dinsdag


17.00-18,00 uur


Martje Godschalk
D1dinsdag


17.00-18.00 uur


Kim Meijerhof
C2dinsdag


18.00-19.00 uur


Martje Godschalk
Keepsters jeugddinsdag


18.00-18.30 uur


Liang Dijkerman
C1dinsdag


19.00-20.00 uur


Martje Godschalk
B1dinsdag


18.30-19.30 uur


Willem Woudstra
A1dinsdag


19.30-21.00 uur


John Lamping
Dames 1dinsdag


20.00-21.30 uur


Willem Woudstra
F1 en F2woensdag


16.15-17.00 uur


Dianne Wardenaar
E1 en E2woensdag


17.00-18.00 uur


Kim Veenstra, Maud
D2woensdag


17.00-18.00 uur


Denise Ensing
C2 en C3woensdag


18.00-19.00 uur


Liset Bloemenkamp en Anne
B2woensdag


19.00-20.00  uur


Jeschica Nijenhuis en Inge
A2woensdag


19.00-20.00 uur


Jorine Bos
D1donderdag


17.00-18.00 uur


Marianne Holmer en Petra
C1donderdag


18.00-19.00 uur


Jayde Fokker, Isabel te Wierik
B1donderdag


18.00-19.00 uur


Willem Woudstra
Keepstersdonderdag    


19.00-19.30 uur


Trudy Stegink
A1donderdag


19.00-20.00 uur


John Lamping
Dames 1donderdag


19.30-21.00 uur


Willem Woudstra
Dames 2donderdag


20.00-21.30 uur


Jacques van Berkum
Dames 3donderdag


20.00-21.00 uur


Jacques van Berkum
Recreantendonderdag


21.00-22.00 uur


Freek Leurink